Pictures From a Sony Camera and Steam Screenshots

I have a love for photography. But sadly, I lost the card reader for my Sony Camera. So to make up for that, I used other means of screen capture. Today shows images of Ireland in Winter and Spring that were transferred onto my PC before I lost my card reader, along with screenshots from Steam’s screenshot feature that let me catch some perfect moments from Team Fortress 2.

A spectacular death

2015-03-01_00001

Smooth Criminal

2015-06-07_00001

Winter day

DSC01102

¬†Spring’s shining light

DSC01094

Green pastures

DSC01096

Falling from the sky

2015-05-03_00001

Leave a Reply

